Contact VPOE

Affordable Office Furniture Solutions
VPOE proudly serves Chicagoland, Northwest Indiana, and Southeast Wisconsin. We deliver, install, and provide additional office furniture solutions to these selected locations

For more information regarding our office furniture products and services please call (630) 279-2312, email contact@vpoe.com or fill out the form below.

* Required fields

CUSTOMER SURVEY

TOUR SHOWROOM

Showroom & Offices

1120 North Villa Avenue
Villa Park, IL 60181
Get Directions

Showroom Hours

Monday-Friday, 9-5pm
Saturday, 9-1pm

(630) 279-2312 phone
(630) 834-3634 fax
contact@vpoe.com

Holiday Closures

Easter
Friday, April 10 (closing at 1:00)
Saturday, April 11

Memorial Day
Saturday, May 23
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Friday, July 3
Saturday, July 4

Labor Day
Saturday, September 5
Monday, September 7

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26 thru
Saturday, November 28

Christmas
Thursday, December 24 thru
Saturday, December 26

New Years
Friday, January 1